Las Vegas HDR, Macro and Fine Art Phoography

The Venetian Las Vegas Lobby – HDR Photo

The Venetian Las Vegas Lobby – HDR Photo

venetian las vegas lobby HDRSpeaking of forgotten photographs (was anyone speaking of a forgotten photo?) we have one that I found on my dropbox, taken in December of 2012, this is The Venetian Las Vegas Lobby – HDR Photo that I took with a Samsung Galaxy S3 and put through some processing in an app on the phone.

I wish that I had an idea of what application I had used, however that has been lost to the ages, and I have moved on to a better phone with a nicer camera.

This was taken as I was dropping some paperwork off to a guest, and I stopped to admire the reflections on the floor. Shiny to the max. Ironically enough, the National Geographic Magazine cover display was happening just a few feet from me, as I took this photo.

Please like and share the photo, I appreciate your reading!

Leave a Reply

