Las Vegas HDR, Macro and Fine Art Phoography

The forum shops at Caesars Palace Thanksgiving 2014

The forum shops at Caesars Palace Thanksgiving 2014

This is the view of got as I took a walk through the newer wing of the forum shops at Caesars Palace. I often wonder if I should spell it “shoppes” however I will let my autocorrect win this argument and go with the modern spelling. 

One caveat of using a mobile phone exclusively as opposed to my old Canon DSLR is the field of view, but an intelligent panoramic stitch mode offsets this, additionally the grain created to me, creates a unique look are 

Please do share. 

Caesars Palace forum shops hdr photo

Leave a Reply

